Frequently Asked Questions

FAQs

Yes, you can upgrade or downgrade your plan at any time. If you wish to change your service, please go into your service in our Client Area, sign in, select your existing service. Here you will have the option to upgrade or downgrade your service. If you choose to upgrade, before your upgrade will be complete, you must pay the associated pro-rated invoice for the new service.

Yes, as long as your request is within the 60-day money-back guarantee timeframe and you are in line with our Refund Policy. Refund requests MUST be submitted PRIOR to the expiration of the 60-day money-back guarantee.
We protect the privacy of our customers, including what websites they host with us. Unfortunately, no, we cannot show you websites of our customers. Thank you for your understanding!
Currently we support PayPal and Stripe. PayPal and Stripe accept MasterCard, Visa, bank transfer, and numerous other methods of payments.
Our servers are Linux/Unix-based currently. We may think about offering Windows servers in the future, but we do not at this point in time.
Currently we offer the DirectAdmin control panel. However, we continue to look at different control panels and software to offer our customers. In the future, we will notify our customers through our marketing emails about any changes.
If you select a Reseller Hosting or Shared Web Hosting package, the setup is completed within a few minutes of payment being sent and confirmed received. If you have purchased a Master Reseller Hosting package, these require manual approval after payment have been received. Since Master Reseller Hosting packages offer significantly more resources and more abilities, we choose to manually approve those orders to reduce fraud.
If you notice that your account and services have not been activated, please feel free to either email us at [email protected] or submitting a ticket for support.
Yes. You can purchase additional disk space or bandwidth. Currently, you must submit a ticket requesting this additional disk space or bandwidth.
Alternatively, if you would like to upgrade your account, it will automatically provision these extra resources.

Yes, overselling is enabled. However, your customers accounts are limited to the total allocated resources of your account. If you are looking to increase your resources to increase the amount to sell, you may upgrade your account and provision these resources immediately.

Overselling is enabled for the reseller hosting packages. However, we do our best to ensure that our servers are not oversold. We need to ensure that we are providing high-quality services to our clients, but we also need to ensure that we are not losing money on the servers. If you have more questions, please feel free to submit a ticket. Thank you.
Copyright © 2021 ProResellserHost, LLC - ProResellerHost.com. All rights reserved.